HE Vinci

HE Vinci logo

The Haute Ecole Léonard de Vinci (Leonard de Vinci University College) is made up of 5 institutes: ECAM specialised on industrial sciences, ENCBW training future teachers, the Institut libre Marie Haps specialised on languages and para-social/health sector, the Institut Paul Lambin specialised in sciences, health and IT, and Parnasse-ISEI specialised in the wider health sector. The HE Vinci proposes a total of 25 programmes at Bachelor level, 7 at master level and 9 specialisations, with more than 8000 students. It comprises locations in Brussels and Louvain-la-Neuve.

Learn more about Haute Ecole Léonard de Vinci at www.vinci.be